

COMPOSITION OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25					
S. No.	UGC Specified criteria	Name of the Member	Designation		
1	PRINCIPAL	Dr. V. Raviprasad	Principal - (Chairman)		
2		Dr. P. V. Rao	Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE		
3		Dr. V. Sucheritha	Professor & Head, Dept. of CSM		
4		Dr. P. Sreenivasulu	Professor & Head, Dept. of ECE		
5		Dr. H. K. Shakthi Murugan	Professor & Head, Dept. of EVT		
6	All the Heads of	Dr. B. Malakonda Reddy	Professor & Head, Dept. of ECA		
7	Departments in the	Dr. K. P. Prasad Rao	Professor & Head, Dept. of EEE		
8	Autonomous College	Dr. B. V. Krishniah	Professor & Head, Dept. of ME		
9		Prof. K. Yugandhar Reddy	Professor & Head, Dept. of CE		
10		Dr. A. M. Basha	Professor & Head, Dept. of MBA		
11		Mr. V. Kasturaiah	Professor & Head, Dept. of MCA		
12		Dr. Y. Neeraja	Professor & Head, Dept. of FED		
13			Professor of CSE, NECG - (Member)		
14	Four senior teachers of the Autonomous College		Professor of CSE, NECG - (Member)		
15		Dr P. Kalyan Kumar	Professor of FED, NECG - (Member)		
16		Mr. P. Vijaya Baskar Reddy	Professor of MCA, NECG - (Member)		
17		Y. Vidhyasagar,	Chairman & Managing Director, Cifal Herbal Pvt. Ltd., Gudur. (Industrialist - Member)		
18		Dr.P.Srinivasula Reddy,	Principal, Narayana Medical College, Nellore (Medical - Member)		
19		P. Vijay Kumar Reddy,	Eminent Advocate & Legal Advisor (Law - Member)		
20		Dr.B. Dattatreya Sharma,	Professor, Mechanical Engg Dept.NECNellore- 524004 (Education- Member)		
21		Prof. P. R. Bhanu Murthy	Prof. in Civil Engg Dept., JNTUA College of Engineering, Ananthapuramu (University Nominee)		
22		Prof. K. Jayalakshmi	Prof. in Mathematics Dept., JNTUA College of Engineering,		

		Ananthapuramu. (University Nominee)
23	Prof. R. Raja Sekhar	Prof. in CSE Department JNTUA College of Engineering, Ananthapuramu. (University Nominee)
24	Dr.T.K.Balaji Purushotham,	Controller of Examinations (CE)- (Member)
25	Dr. K. VishwakSena Reddy	Professor of ECE, NECG — (Member Secretary)